VISTA Staff


Olivia Lin Zheng MBA
Interim Program Manager
linlinma@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44193

Zemina Meghji MSc
Project Manager
zmeghji@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44197

Linda Moradzadeh PhD
(On maternity leave until 2020)
Linda999@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44192

Avalon Moore
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Doug Crawford
avmoore@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 33723

Chris Giverin
Research Technician
cgiverin@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 44216

Diana Gorbet PhD
MRI Analysis Advisor
gorbetd@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 33895

Yaser Kerachian PhD, MBA
Commercialization Manager
yaserk@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x33843

Rachel Sung MSc
Industry Engagement Coordinator
rsung@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44066

Hongying Wang PhD
Research Associate and Lab Manager
hywang@yorku.ca

Xiaogang Yan PhD
Scientific Engineer & Workshop Supervisor
xgyan@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 33726