VISTA Staff

Program Director
Jennifer Teague, PhD.
jteague@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44192

Project Manager
Linda Moradzadeh, PhD.
Linda999@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44197

Business Officer
Linlin (Olivia) Ma, MBA
linlinma@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44193

Commercialization Manager
Yaser Kerachian, PhD. MBA
yaserk@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x33843

Knowledge Mobilization Officer
Simon Landry, PhD.
splandry@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44642

International Research Engagement and Partnerships Manager
Jessica Denenberg
jrdenen@yorku.ca
(416)736-2100 x 33639

MRI Analysis Advisor
Diana Gorbet, PhD.
gorbetd@yorku.ca
(416)736-2100 x 33895

Research Technician
Chris Giverin
cgiverin@yorku.ca
(416)736-2100 x 44216

Scientific Engineer & Workshop Supervisor
Xiaogang Yan, PhD.
xgyan@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x 33726

Senior Development Officer
Amanda Hickman
ahickman@yorku.ca
(416) 736-2100 x 77529

Research Associate and Lab Manager
Hongying Wang, PhD.
hywang@yorku.ca