VISTA Staff

Program Director
Jennifer Teague, PhD.
jteague@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44192

Project Manager
Linda Moradzadeh, PhD.
Linda999@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44197

Business Officer
Olivia Lin Zheng, MBA
linlinma@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44193

Marketing & Events Coordinator
Katherine Seton
kjseton@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44162

Commercialization Manager
Yaser Kerachian, PhD. MBA
yaserk@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x33843

Industry Engagement Coordinator
Rachel Sung, MSc
rsung@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44066

International Research Engagement and Partnerships Manager
Jessica Denenberg
jrdenen@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 33639

MRI Analysis Advisor
Diana Gorbet, PhD.
gorbetd@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 33895

Research Technician
Chris Giverin
cgiverin@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 44216

Scientific Engineer & Workshop Supervisor
Xiaogang Yan, PhD.
xgyan@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 33726

Senior Development Officer
Amanda Hickman
ahickman@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 77529

Research Associate and Lab Manager
Hongying Wang, PhD.
hywang@yorku.ca