VISTA Staff


Caitlin Mullin PhD
Program Manager
cmullin1@yorku.ca

Olivia Lin Zheng MBA
Senior Finance Manager
linlinma@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44192

Herb Goltz PhD
Sustainability Officer/Partnerships Manager
hgoltz@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44197

Tara Tharani
Operations Manager
ttharani@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44162

Sana Saleh Bacha
Administrative Assistant
sbacha@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x.44193

Hadiza Saidu
Administrative Assistant
hsaidu@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x.33723

Chris Giverin
Research Technician
cgiverin@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 44216

Diana Gorbet PhD
MRI Analysis Advisor
gorbetd@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 33895

Rachel Sung MSc
Business Development Specialist, Mitacs
sungr@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44066

Hongying Wang PhD
Research Associate and Lab Manager
hywang@yorku.ca

Xiaogang Yan PhD
Scientific Engineer & Workshop Supervisor
xgyan@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 33726