VISTA Staff


Caitlin Mullin PhD
Program Manager
cmullin1@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x

Olivia Lin Zheng MBA
Senior Finance Manager
linlinma@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44192

Herb Goltz PhD
Operations Manager
hgoltz@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44197

Linda Moradzadeh PhD
(On maternity leave until 2020)
Linda999@yorku.ca

Sukhjit Hothi
Administrative Assistant to Dr. Doug Crawford
sukhjith@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 33723

Tara Tharani
Administrative Assistant
ttharani@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44162

Kary Jiang
Marketing and Events Coordinator
yyjiang@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44193

Chris Giverin
Research Technician
cgiverin@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 44216

Diana Gorbet PhD
MRI Analysis Advisor
gorbetd@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 33895

Yaser Kerachian PhD, MBA
Commercialization Manager
yaserk@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x33843

Rachel Sung MSc
Industry Engagement Coordinator
rsung@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x44066

Hongying Wang PhD
Research Associate and Lab Manager
hywang@yorku.ca

Xiaogang Yan PhD
Scientific Engineer & Workshop Supervisor
xgyan@yorku.ca
416-736-2100 x 33726