Board of Directors

Amir Asif PhD (Chair)
Vice-President Research & Innovation

Sarah Bay-Cheng PhD
Dean, School of the Arts, Media, Performance & Design

Sheila Cote-Meek PhD
Vice President, Equity, People and Culture

Jane Goodyer PhD
Dean, Lassonde School of Engineering

Carol McAulay
Vice-President Finance & Administration

Paul McDonald PhD
Dean, Faculty of Health

John J. McMurtry PhD
Dean, Faculty of Liberal Arts & Professional Studies

Jeff O’Hagan
Vice-President Advancement

Lisa Philipps PhD
Vice-President Academic & Provost

Rui Wang PhD
Dean, Faculty of Science